We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

When The Roses Bloom b​/​w The River

by The Lees Of Memory

The River 03:18


Produced by John Davis & Mike Purcell.

Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Mike Purcell at County Q, Nashville, TN.

John Davis: Electric Guitar, 12-String Guitar, Electric Bass, Piano, Mellotron, Tanpura, Harmonium, Maracas, Tambourine, Vocals.

Brandon Fisher: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals.

Nick Slack: Drums.

"When The Roses Bloom" composed by John Davis.
"The River" composed by Brandon Fisher.

© 2017 John Davis brand Music (BMI).
Administered by Words And Music, a division of Big Deal Music.

Cover Image: Don Pendleton, "Alterations To Earth's Magnetic Fields & Other Tragedies", 16" x 16", acrylic on canvas, 2016.

Layout by JTF.


released May 12, 2017


all rights reserved


If you like The Lees Of Memory, you may also like: