We Are Siamese b​/​w Open Your Arms

by The Lees Of Memory

supported by
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $2 USD  or more




released October 25, 2013

John Davis: electric guitars, acoustic guitars, electric bass, piano, Taurus pedals, synth, sampler, percussion, vocals

Brandon Fisher: electric guitars, acoustic guitars, vocals

Nick Slack: drums

Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Nick Raskulinecz @ Blackbird and Rock Falcon Nashville.

Assisted by Nathan Yarborough & John Albritton.

Mastered by Brian "Big Bass" Gardner.

"We Are Siamese" by John Davis, "Open Your Arms" by Brandon Fisher & John Davis. ©2013 John Davis brand Music (BMI). Administered by BMG Rights Management.

Cover Painting: John Davis, "The Place Of A Skull", Acrylic on Board, 19.75" x 19.75", 2013.

Release by Velocity of Sound.


tags: rock Nashville


all rights reserved


The Lees Of Memory Nashville, Tennessee

contact / help

Contact The Lees Of Memory

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code