We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Soft Places b​/​w Within A Dream II

by The Lees Of Memory

Soft Places 02:58


Produced & Mixed by Nick Raskulinecz @ Rock Falcon TN, December 5-8, 2014. Engineered by Nathan Yarborough. Assisted by John Albritton.

John Davis: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, 12-String Guitar, Taurus Pedals, Electric Bass, Sampler, Synthesizer, Mellotron, Tambourine, Vocals.

Brandon Fisher: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals.

Nick Slack: Drums.

Drum programming by Taylor Harris + Brandon Harris.

Layout by Christina Johns.

"Soft Places" by John Davis. "Within A Dream II" by Brandon Fisher & John Davis.

© 2015 John Davis brand Music (BMI).
Administered by Words And Music, a division of Big Deal Music.


released April 18, 2015


all rights reserved


If you like The Lees Of Memory, you may also like: